Community Partners

Clayton Chamber of Commerce

Clayton Chamber of Commerce

Dana Wooten
919.553.6532
dana@claytonchamber.com
claytonchamber.com

joco-builders

JC Building Industry Association

Sherry Phillips
919.938.4927
sherry@johnstonnchba.org
buildingjohnstoncounty.org

Triangle East Chamber of Commerce

Triangle East Chamber of Commerce

Kelly Wallace
919.934.9166
kellywallace@triangleeastchamber.com
triangleeastchamber.com

The Johnston County Report

The Johnston County Report

919.934.6789
info@jocoreport.com
jocoreport.com

CCJoCo

Country Club of Johnston County

919.934.4166
chrismcdonald@ccjohnstoncounty.com

countryclubofjohnstoncounty.com

Home Inspection & Radon/Mold Testings

Neuse River Home Inspection Service, LLC

Neuse River Home Inspection Service, LLC

Don Rogers
919.219.3462
don@neuseriverhomeinspection.com
neuseriverhomeinspection.com

New Leaf Home Insp

New Leaf Inspections

Blaine Wallace
336.262.0778
newleafinspections@gmail.com
newleafinspections.com

The Home Inspector

The Home Inspector

Nichole Crowe
919.889.7620

thehomeinspector.team@gmail.com

www.thehomeinspector.team

Bogey Home Inspecitions

Bogey Home Inspections

Craig Taylor
984.297.0219

ctaylor@bogeyinspections.com

www.bogeyinspections.com

Top To Bottom-2020

Top 2 Bottom Inspections Inc

Talton Earp
919.631.1805

Taltonearp@top2bottominspections.com

www.top2bottominspections.com

Rzany Home Inspections

Rzany Home Inspections, LLC

Ryan Rzany
919.228.8611
rzanyhomeinspections@gmail.com

www.rzanyhomeinspections.com

Home Repair & Upkeep

First Place Painters

First Place Painters

DJ Venne
919.822.9090
firstplacepainters@gmail.com
firstplacepainters.com

Old Mill

Old Mill Remodel and Restoration

Lee Sugg
919.901.4192

service@oldmillrandr.com

www.oldmillrandr.com

Carpet Steamer 911 logo rect[69039]

Carpet Steamer 911

George Porter
888.251.2911

george@carpetsteamer911.com

www.carpetsteamer911.com

OneTeamLogo-01 (4)[246740]

One Team Restoration

Kayla Gilbert
919.909.1096

office@oneteamrestoration.com

www.oneteamrestoration.com

C-and-C-Septic

C & C Septic Services LLC

Charles Ray Dodge
919.239.5285

candcsepticservices@gmail.com
candcsepticservices.com

Comfort shield b & w

Comfort Shield HVAC of NC

Lee Sugg
919.588.8015

lee@comfortshieldhvacofnc.com
www.comfortshieldofnc.com

PB Restoration

PB Restorations

Patrick Blair
919.696.4612

Patrick@PBResto.com

Southern Flooring Solutions

Southern Flooring Solutions

Tim & Sandy Ailes
386.569.3029

SouthernFlooringSolutions@outlook.com

Insurance

Bailey Insurance Agency

Bailey Insurance Agency

Mark Bailey
919.589.7580
mark@bailey-agency.com
bailey-agency.com

Family Insurance

Family Insurance

Evelyn Hurba
919.585.5801
evelyn@familyinsurancenc.com
familyinsurancenc.com

family ins

NC Farm Bureau Insurance

Adam Case, FSCP
919.270.3568
adam.case@ncfbins.com

www.ncfbins.com/johnston-decker/Adam-Case.html

TriStar Insurance

TriStar Insurance

Rodney Stewart
910.891.7081
rodney.stewart@nctristar.com
nctristar.com

SIA Group

SIA Group

Sabrina Maier
919.359.6864
smaier@siagroup.com

www.triangleinsurancegroup.com

Lenders

Advantage Lending

Advantage Lending

Rob Youncofski
919.322.8201
robyo@advantagelending.com
robyothemortgagepro.com

Residential Mortgage Services, INC

Residential Mortgage Services

Gina Aiken
919.539.3262
gina.aiken@rmsmortgage.com
http://www.rmsmortgage.com/ginaaiken

BB&T

BB&T Mortgage

Nicole Fleming
919.662.5693
nfleming@bbandt.com
http://www.bbt.com/nfleming

Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc

Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc

Cathy Stubbs
919.550.2519
cstubbs@houseloan.com
houseloan.com

Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc

Cornerstone Home Lending

Dave Mincy
919-457-2125
dmincy@houseloan.com
houseloan.com

The Mortgage Firm-Naomi

The Mortgage Firm

Naomi Stevens
919.585.3336
naomi.stevens@tmf.mortgage

http://www.nchomelending.com/

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Kea Blevins
678.234.5937
keab@fairwaymc.com
www.fairwayloanswithkea.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Shawna Clark
707.724.1234
shawna.clark@fairwaymc.com
www.loanswithshawna.com

KS Bank

KS Bank

Tracey Worley
919.550.0200
tworley@ksbankinc.com
ksbankinc.com

Movement Mortgage

Movement Mortgage

Suzy Otellio Rainier
919.922.1364
suzy.otellio@movement.com
movement.com

Prime Lending

Prime Lending

Dave Ferrell
919.550.0902
dferrell@primelending.com
lo.primelending.com

Residential Mortgage Services, INC

Residential Mortgage Services, INC

Robbie Balance
919-524-6651
robbie.ballance@rmsmortgage.com
ncmortgagesource.com

First Flight Credit union

First Flight Credit Union

Mia Fandel
919.851.5690
mia.fandel@efirstflight.com

www.efirstflight.com

United Community Bank

United Community Bank

Caroline Corey
919.801.2515
caroline_corey@ucbi.com
ucms.ucbi.com/caroline-corey

BB&T

BB&T Home Mortgage

Jerry Diaz
919.697.5692
jdiaz@bbandt.com
www.bbt.com/jdiaz

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Kathryn Youngs NMLSR ID 118229
919.796.3009
kathryn.youngs@wellsfargo.com
kathrynyoungs.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Lisa Penny NMLSR ID 455114
919 571 2644
lisa.penny@wellsfargo.com
wellsfargo.com/lisa.penny

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Craig Bland NMLSR ID 1687090
984-222-5401
craig.bland@wellsfargo.com
wfhm.com/craig-bland

BB&T

BB&T Home Mortgage

Brian Campbell
919.662.5649
bcampbell@bbandt.com
www.bbt.com/bcampbell

BB&T

BB&T Mortgage

Glenn Fortner
919.938.4762
gfortner@BBandT.com
http://www.bbt.com/gfortner

PNC

PNC Bank

Jenny Taylor
919.934.2216
jenny.taylor@pnc.com
www.pncmortgage.com/jennytaylor

Marketing

country-ss-logo

Country Superstars 102.3FM

Carlie Heilmann
919.989.1122
carlie@countryss.com
countryss.com

Photography

James Burke Photography

James Burke Photography

James Burke
910.309.7498
info@jamesburkephotography.com
jamesburkephotography.com

Ken’s Drone Services

Ken’s Drone Services

Ken Schell
919-747-1266
kensdroneservice@gmail.com
kensdroneservice.com

Pest Control

Homemasters Logo small[405284]

Home Masters Pest Control

Katie Crowder
919-938-4575
info@homemasterspest.com
homemasterpest.com

Storage and Movers

Powhatan Storage magnet proof 2-01[426888]

Powhatan Storage

Nicole Orringer
919-553-5553
powhatanstorage@gmail.com
www.sitelinkstore.com/powhatan-self-storage

Miracle Movers-

Miracle Movers

Debbie Williams
919-656-4043
debbie@miraclemoversraleigh.com

www.miraclemoversraleigh.com