Community Partners

Clayton Chamber of Commerce

Clayton Chamber of Commerce

Dana Wooten
919.553.6532
dana@claytonchamber.com
claytonchamber.com

joco-builders

JC Building Industry Association

Sherry Phillips
919.938.4927
sherry@johnstonnchba.org
buildingjohnstoncounty.org

Triangle East Chamber of Commerce

Triangle East Chamber of Commerce

Kelly Wallace
919.934.9166
kellywallace@triangleeastchamber.com
triangleeastchamber.com

The Johnston County Report

The Johnston County Report

919.934.6789
info@jocoreport.com
jocoreport.com

Home Inspection & Radon/Mold Testings

Neuse River Home Inspection Service, LLC

Neuse River Home Inspection Service, LLC

Don Rogers
919.219.3462
don@neuseriverhomeinspection.com
neuseriverhomeinspection.com

New Leaf Inspections

New Leaf Inspections

Blaine Wallace
336.262.0778
newleafinspections@gmail.com
newleafinspections.com

Mid Atlantic Inspectors

Mid Atlantic Inspectors

William Morris
910.237.8657

morrisinspections31@gmail.com

www.midatlanticinspectors.com

T&L Home Inspections

T&L Home Inspections

Todd Hardin
919.922.3946
info@TLHomeInspection.com
tlhomeinspection.com

join-icon

Omega Home Inspections

Eric Maas
252.341.4224
eric.omegahi@gmail.com

Top to Bottom Inspections

Top to Bottom Home Inspections

Talton Earp
919.631.1805
taltonearp@top2bottomhomeinspections.com

www.top2bottomhomeinspections.com

Vose Home Inspections

Vose Home Inspection

Evalyn Vose
919.634.5253

evelyn@vosehi.com

www.vosehi.com

Home Repair & Upkeep

First Place Painters

First Place Painters

DJ Venne
919.822.9090
firstplacepainters@gmail.com
firstplacepainters.com

East Carolina Moving

East Carolina Moving

Dan Hardee
252.341.6664
info@eastcarolinamoving.com
eastcarolinamoving.com

Redefine Home Design

Redefine Home Design

Glenn Wylie
919.280.1405
glenn@redefinehomedesign.com
redefinehomedesign.com

Neat & Clean Pressure Washing LOGO

Neat and Clean Pressure Washing

Patrick Pope
919.427.5326
neatandcleanpressurewashing@gmail.com
Facebook-Neat and Clean Pressure Washing

C-and-C-Septic

C & C Septic Services LLC

Charles Ray Dodge
919.239.5285

candcsepticservices@gmail.com
candcsepticservices.com

comfort shield logo2[137500]

Comfort Shield HVAC of NC

Lee Sugg
919.239.5285

lee@comfortshieldHVAC.com
www.comfortshieldofnc.com

Carpet Steamer 911 logo rect[69039]

Carpet Steamer 911

George Porter
888.251.2911

george@carpetsteamer911.com

Triangle Remodeling Service

Triangle Remodeling Service

Bobby Horton
919.673.9452

triangleremodeling@yahoo.com

www.triangleremodeling.com

McClentic_Logo_3

Douglas McClentic Architect

Douglas McClentic
919.901.7445

office@mcclenticdesign.com

www.dma-nc.com

PB Restoration

PB Restoration

Patrick Blair
919.696.4612

patrick@pbresto.com

OneTeamLogo-01 (4)[246740]

One Team Restoration

Kayla Gilbert
919.909.1096

office@oneteamrestoration.com

www.oneteamrestoration.com

Insurance

Bailey Insurance Agency

Bailey Insurance Agency

Mark Bailey
919.589.7580
mark@bailey-agency.com
bailey-agency.com

Family Insurance

Family Insurance

Evelyn Hurba
919.585.5801
evelyn@familyinsurancenc.com
familyinsurancenc.com

Goosehead Insurance

Goosehead Insurance

Dyrke Maricle
919.585.4444
dyrke.maricle@goosehead.com
gooseheadinsurance.com

TriStar Insurance

TriStar Insurance

Rodney Stewart
910.891.7081
rodney.stewart@nctristar.com
nctristar.com

SIA Group

SIA Group

Sabrina Maier
919.359.6864
smaier@siagroup.com

www.triangleinsurancegroup.com

Lenders

Advantage Lending

Advantage Lending

Rob Youncofski
919.322.8201
robyo@advantagelending.com
robyothemortgagepro.com

Residential Mortgage Services, INC

Residential Mortgage Services

Gina Aiken
919.539.3262
gina.aiken@rmsmortgage.com
http://www.rmsmortgage.com/ginaaiken

BB&T

BB&T Mortgage

Nicole Fleming
919.662.5693
nfleming@bbandt.com
http://www.bbt.com/nfleming

Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc

Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc

Cathy Stubbs
919.550.2519
cstubbs@houseloan.com
houseloan.com

Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc

Cornerstone Home Lending

Dave Mincy
919-457-2125
dmincy@houseloan.com
houseloan.com

Equity Mortgage

Equity Mortgage

Naomi Stevens
919.585.3336
nstevens@callequity.net
nchomelending.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Kea Blevins
678.234.5937
kea@fairwaymc.com
fairwayindependentmc.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Isabel M. Quisenberry
919.750.0014
isabelq@fairway.com
fairwayindependentmc.com

KS Bank

KS Bank

Tracey Worley
919.550.0200
tworley@ksbankinc.com
ksbankinc.com

Movement Mortgage

Movement Mortgage

Suzy Otellio Rainier
919.922.1364
suzy.otellio@movement.com
movement.com

Prime Lending

Prime Lending

Dave Ferrell
919.550.0902
dferrell@primelending.com
lo.primelending.com

Residential Mortgage Services, INC

Residential Mortgage Services, INC

Robbie Balance
919-524-6651
robbie.ballance@rmsmortgage.com
ncmortgagesource.com

BB&T

BB&T Mortgage

Donna Pruitt
919.303.3047
donna.pruitt@bbandt.com
www.bbt.com/donna.pruitt

United Community Bank

United Community Bank

Caroline Corey
919.801.2515
caroline_corey@ucbi.com
ucms.ucbi.com/caroline-corey

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Emily Smith Perkins NMLSR ID 926552
919-553-9447
emily.perkins@wellsfargo.com
wfhm.com/emily-perkins

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Kathryn Youngs NMLSR ID 118229
919.796.3009
kathryn.youngs@wellsfargo.com
kathrynyoungs.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Lisa Penny NMLSR ID 455114
919 571 2644
lisa.penny@wellsfargo.com
wellsfargo.com/lisa.penny

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Craig Bland NMLSR ID 1687090
984-222-5401
craig.bland@wellsfargo.com
wfhm.com/craig-bland

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Donna Heinrich
919 320 4481
donna.heinrich@wellsfargo.com
wellsfargo.com/donna.heinrich

BB&T

BB&T Mortgage

Glenn Fortner
919.938.4762
gfortner@BBandT.com
http://www.bbt.com/gfortner

BB&T

BB&T Home Mortgage

Brian Campbell
919.662.5649
bcampbell@bbandt.com
www.bbt.com/bcampbell

BB&T

BB&T Home Mortgage

Jerry Diaz
919.697.5692
jdiaz@bbandt.com
www.bbt.com/jdiaz

Marketing

Chefella’s Café & Event Planning

Chefella’s Café & Event Planning

Gabriella Connelly
919.522.2884
gabriella.chefellas@gmail.com
chefellascafeadneventplanning.com

Osprey Innovative Marketing

Osprey Innovative Marketing

Matthew E Lewicki
508.420.6133
info@ospreyim.com
ospreyim.com

The Graphics Lab INC

The Graphics Lab INC

Rich Kelley
919.585.6798
rkelley14@yahoo.com
thegraphicslabnc.com

country-ss-logo

Country Superstars 102.3FM

Carlie Heilmann
919.989.1122
carlie@countryss.com
countryss.com

Photography

James Burke Photography

James Burke Photography

James Burke
910.309.7498
info@jamesburkephotography.com
jamesburkephotography.com

Ken’s Drone Services

Ken’s Drone Services

Ken Schell
919-747-1266
kensdroneservice@gmail.com
kensdroneservice.com

Pest Control

Home Masters Pest Control

Home Masters Pest Control

Jordan Martin
919-938-4575
hmcjordan@aol.com
homemasterpest.com