Community Partners

Clayton Chamber of Commerce

Clayton Chamber of Commerce

Dana Wooten
919.553.6532
dana@claytonchamber.com
claytonchamber.com

joco-builders

JC Building Industry Association

Sherry Phillips
919.938.4927
sherry@johnstonnchba.org
buildingjohnstoncounty.org

Triangle East Chamber of Commerce

Triangle East Chamber of Commerce

Kelly Wallace
919.934.9166
kellywallace@triangleeastchamber.com
triangleeastchamber.com

The Johnston County Report

The Johnston County Report

919.934.6789
info@jocoreport.com
jocoreport.com

country-ss-logo

Country Superstars 102.3

919.989.1122
carlie@countryss.com

https://www.countryss.com/

Home Inspection & Radon/Mold Testings

Top To Bottom-2020

Top 2 Bottom Inspections Inc

Talton Earp
919.631.1805

Taltonearp@top2bottominspections.com

www.top2bottominspections.com

New Leaf Home Insp

New Leaf Inspections

Blaine Wallace
336.262.0778
newleafinspections@gmail.com
newleafinspections.com

rsz_1ptp_logo

Pillar To Post Home Inspectors

Jerry Rolison/Nicole Rolison
919.710.7374

jerry.rolison@pillartopost.com

www.pillartopost.com/jerryrolison

All-Star Home Inspections

William Simmons

919.617.1634

william@all-starhomeinspections.com

https://all-starhomeinspections.com

Rzany Home Inspections

Rzany Home Inspections, LLC

Ryan Rzany
919.228.8611
rzanyhomeinspections@gmail.com

www.rzanyhomeinspections.com

Home Repair & Upkeep

Meritage Homes_RGB_Standard[22075]

Meritage Homes

Ga Ming West
919.926.2619

gaming.west@meritagehomes.com

www.meritagehomes.com

C-and-C-Septic

C & C Septic Services LLC

Charles Ray Dodge
919.239.5285

candcsepticservices@gmail.com
candcsepticservices.com

Southern Flooring Solutions

Southern Flooring Solutions

Mariah Ailes
984.989.7229

southernflooringsolutions@outlook.com
http://southernflooringsolutions.com/

stevens vip

Stevens VIP Flooring

Jimmy Stevens
919.271.9307

jimmystevensvipservice@gmail.com

B&L LOGO

B&L Construction and Septic Service, LLC

Leigh Anne Ennis
910.309.0146

blconstructionseptic@gmail.com
blconstructionseptic.com

Insurance

GEICO LOGO-Grey Scale

GEICO
Local Office – Greensboro

Matthew Young
336.303.8313
myoung@geico.com
www.geico.com

Goosehead Insurance

Dyrke Maricle Goosehead Insurance

Dyrke Maricle
919.585.4444
dyrke.maricle@goosehead.com
www.gotthegoose.com

TriStar Insurance

TriStar Insurance

Rodney Stewart
910.891.7081
rodney.stewart@nctristar.com
nctristar.com

Lenders

Advantage Lending

Advantage Lending

Rob Youncofski
919.322.8201
robyo@advantagelending.com
robyothemortgagepro.com

Homebridge-Greyscale

Homebridge Financial Servies, Inc.

Gina Aiken
919.539.3262
gina.aiken@homebridge.com
www.Homebridge.com/ginaaiken

BB&T

BB&T Mortgage

Nicole Fleming
919.662.5693
nfleming@bbandt.com
http://www.bbt.com/nfleming

Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc

Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc

Cathy Stubbs
919.550.2519
cstubbs@houseloan.com
houseloan.com

Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc

Cornerstone Home Lending

Dave Mincy
919-457-2125
dmincy@houseloan.com
houseloan.com

The Mortgage Firm-Naomi

The Mortgage Firm

Naomi Stevens
919.585.3336
naomi.stevens@tmf.mortgage

http://www.nchomelending.com/

Homespire-Mortgage_Logo_300x150px -GREY SCALE

Homespire Mortgage

Kea Blevins
678.234.5937

kblevins@homespiremortgage.com

www.loanswithkea.com

Wells Fargo-2020

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Lisa Penny NMLSR ID 455114
919 571 2644
lisa.penny@wellsfargo.com
www.wfhm.com/lisapenny

PNC

BB&T Home Mortgage

Jerry Diaz
919.697.5692
jerry.diaz@pnc.com

www.pncmortgage.com/jerrydiaz

Movement Mortgage

Movement Mortgage

Suzy Otellio Rainier
919.922.1364
suzy.otellio@movement.com
movement.com

Prime Lending

Prime Lending

Dave Ferrell
919.550.0902
dferrell@primelending.com
lo.primelending.com

Homebridge-Greyscale

Homebridge Financial Services

Robbie Balance
919-524-6651
Robbie.ballance@homebridge.com
www.homebridge.com

tcar-color

Towne Mortgage of the Carolinas

Kristin Riedi
610.751.9264
kristin.riedi@townecarolinas.com
townecarolinas.com

FM Lending logo - grey scale

Prosperity Home Mortgages, LLC

Joshua Mims
984.263.9798
jmims@fmlending.com
www.jmims.fmlending.com

Ameris_CMYK_CenteredBrandmark-1-blackwhite

Ameris Bank Mortgage Services

Jim Ashby
919.599.9083
jim.ashby@amerisbank.com
amerisbank.com/JimAshby

Prime Lending

Prime Lending 

Jeff Williams

919.553.4802

jeffw@primelending.com
https://lo.primelending.com/jeffw/

First Citizens Bank.B&W

First Citizens Banks

Kathleen Mason
919.625.7510
kathleen.mason@firstcitizens.com
https://bankers.firstcitizens.com

Screenshot 2022-06-02 093431

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Jay Francies
443.974.5636
jay.francies@fairwaymc.com
https://www.fairwayloansbyjay.com/

Marketing

country-ss-logo

Country Superstars 102.3FM

Carlie Heilmann
919.989.1122
carlie@countryss.com
countryss.com

ZI Logo

Zucchini Ink

Wendy Zaccagnini
919.912.9383
wendy@zucchini.ink
www.zucchini.ink

Photography

Pest Control

Homemasters Logo small[405284]

Home Masters Pest Control

Katie Crowder
919-938-4575
info@homemasterspest.com
homemasterpest.com

Industry Related Partners

The Oak City Collection

Jud Patterson
919.810.7472
jud@oakcitycollective.org
www.oakcitycollection.com