Community Partners

Clayton Chamber of Commerce

Clayton Chamber of Commerce

Dana Wooten
919.553.6532
dana@claytonchamber.com
claytonchamber.com

joco-builders

JC Building Industry Association

Sherry Phillips
919.938.4927
sherry@johnstonnchba.org
buildingjohnstoncounty.org

Triangle East Chamber of Commerce

Triangle East Chamber of Commerce

Kelly Wallace
919.934.9166
kellywallace@triangleeastchamber.com
triangleeastchamber.com

The Johnston County Report

The Johnston County Report

919.934.6789
info@jocoreport.com
jocoreport.com

country-ss-logo

Country Superstars 102.3

919.989.1122
carlie@countryss.com

https://www.countryss.com/

Home Inspection & Radon/Mold Testings

Neuse River Home Inspection Service, LLC

Neuse River Home Inspection Service, LLC

Don Rogers
919.219.3462
don@neuseriverhomeinspection.com
neuseriverhomeinspection.com

New Leaf Home Insp

New Leaf Inspections

Blaine Wallace
336.262.0778
newleafinspections@gmail.com
newleafinspections.com

rsz_1ptp_logo

Pillar To Post Home Inspectors

Jerry Rolison/Nicole Rolison
919.710.7374

jerry.rolison@pillartopost.com

www.pillartopost.com/jerryrolison

All-Star Home Inspections

All-Star Home Inspections

William Simmons

919.617.1634

william@all-starhomeinspections.com

https://all-starhomeinspections.com

Top To Bottom-2020

Top 2 Bottom Inspections Inc

Talton Earp
919.631.1805

Taltonearp@top2bottominspections.com

www.top2bottominspections.com

Rzany Home Inspections

Rzany Home Inspections, LLC

Ryan Rzany
919.228.8611
rzanyhomeinspections@gmail.com

www.rzanyhomeinspections.com

Home Repair & Upkeep

First Place Painters

First Place Painters

DJ Venne
919.822.9090
firstplacepainters@gmail.com
firstplacepainters.com

C-and-C-Septic

C & C Septic Services LLC

Charles Ray Dodge
919.239.5285

candcsepticservices@gmail.com
candcsepticservices.com

Meritage Homes_RGB_Standard[22075]

Meritage Homes

Ga Ming West
919.926.2619

gaming.west@meritagehomes.com

www.meritagehomes.com

Crown Tile + Marble

Antonio Quarto

919.612.5030

https://www.facebook.com/CrownTileandMarble/

Insurance

Bailey Insurance Agency

Bailey Insurance Agency

Mark Bailey
919.589.7580
mark@bailey-agency.com
bailey-agency.com

CHW High Res Logo-Large-16in

Choice Home Warranty

Stephen De Witt
919.922.2793
sdewitt@chwpro.com
www.chwpro.com

TriStar Insurance

TriStar Insurance

Rodney Stewart
910.891.7081
rodney.stewart@nctristar.com
nctristar.com

Lenders

Advantage Lending

Advantage Lending

Rob Youncofski
919.322.8201
robyo@advantagelending.com
robyothemortgagepro.com

Residential Mortgage Services, INC

Residential Mortgage Services

Gina Aiken
919.539.3262
gina.aiken@rmsmortgage.com
http://www.rmsmortgage.com/ginaaiken

BB&T

BB&T Mortgage

Nicole Fleming
919.662.5693
nfleming@bbandt.com
http://www.bbt.com/nfleming

Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc

Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc

Cathy Stubbs
919.550.2519
cstubbs@houseloan.com
houseloan.com

Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc

Cornerstone Home Lending

Dave Mincy
919-457-2125
dmincy@houseloan.com
houseloan.com

The Mortgage Firm-Naomi

The Mortgage Firm

Naomi Stevens
919.585.3336
naomi.stevens@tmf.mortgage

http://www.nchomelending.com/

Homespire-Mortgage_Logo_300x150px -GREY SCALE

Homespire Mortgage

Kea Blevins
678.234.5937

kblevins@homespiremortgage.com

www.loanswithkea.com

Wells Fargo-2020

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Lisa Penny NMLSR ID 455114
919 571 2644
lisa.penny@wellsfargo.com
www.wfhm.com/lisapenny

KS Bank

KS Bank

Tracey Worley
919.550.0200
tworley@ksbankinc.com
ksbankinc.com

Movement Mortgage

Movement Mortgage

Suzy Otellio Rainier
919.922.1364
suzy.otellio@movement.com
movement.com

Prime Lending

Prime Lending

Dave Ferrell
919.550.0902
dferrell@primelending.com
lo.primelending.com

Residential Mortgage Services, INC

Residential Mortgage Services, INC

Robbie Balance
919-524-6651
robbie.ballance@rmsmortgage.com
ncmortgagesource.com

Prime Lending

Prime Lending

Jenny Taylor NMLS#: 918011
919.738.4228
jenny.taylor@primelending.com

www.harrellteamloans.com

United Community Bank

United Community Bank

Caroline Corey
919.801.2515
caroline_corey@ucbi.com
ucms.ucbi.com/caroline-corey

PNC

BB&T Home Mortgage

Jerry Diaz
919.697.5692
jerry.diaz@pnc.com

www.pncmortgage.com/jerrydiaz

BB&T

BB&T Mortgage

Glenn Fortner
919.938.4762
gfortner@BBandT.com
http://www.bbt.com/gfortner

Marketing

country-ss-logo

Country Superstars 102.3FM

Carlie Heilmann
919.989.1122
carlie@countryss.com
countryss.com

Photography

James Burke Photography

James Burke Photography

James Burke
910.309.7498
info@jamesburkephotography.com
jamesburkephotography.com

Ken’s Drone Services

Ken’s Drone Services

Ken Schell
919-747-1266
kensdroneservice@gmail.com
kensdroneservice.com

Pest Control

Homemasters Logo small[405284]

Home Masters Pest Control

Katie Crowder
919-938-4575
info@homemasterspest.com
homemasterpest.com

Industry Related Partners

Powhatan Storage magnet proof 2-01[426888]

Powhatan Storage

Nicole Orringer
919-553-5553
powhatanstorage@gmail.com
www.sitelinkstore.com/powhatan-self-storage

The Oak City Collection

Jud Patterson
919.810.7472
jud@oakcitycollective.org
www.oakcitycollection.com

Country Club of Johnston County

Chris McDonald
919.934.4116
chrismcdonald@ccjohnstoncounty.com
www.ccjohnstoncounty.com