Our Mission

To be a vital part of members professional success.

Our Vision

JCAR will be the local voice of real estate and work in coordination with the National Association and NC Association of REALTORS® to be the collective force influencing and shaping the real estate industry; advocate for the right to own, use, and transfer real property; and recognized leader in promoting standards for efficient, effective, and ethical real estate business practices. JCAR will provide facilities, programs, and mediums for uniting industry professionals, offering high quality education and professional development, and exchange of information among its members and to the public and government for the purpose of preserving the free enterprise system and the right to own real property.

2019 Board of Directors

Kaye-Hatch

Kaye Hatch

President
kayehatch@gmail.com

Cindy-Johnson-Brown

Cindy Johnson Brown

President Elect
cindy@yourhomebycindy.com

David-Anson

David Anson

Treasurer
theansonteam@gmail.com

Jennifer-Franklin-Rowe

Jennifer Franklin-Rowe

Secretary
jennsre4u@gmail.com

Daryl-Pendry

Daryl Pendry

Past President
darylrpendry@gmail.com

Christa-Samples

Christa Samples

Director
csamples@advantagecb.com

Tyler-Huff

Tyler Huff

Director
timothy@listingnc.com

timothy-neubauer

Timothy Neubauer

Director
timothy@listingnc.com

Justin-Roy

Justin Roy

Director
jroyproperties@gmail.com

Ronnie-Thomas

Ronnie Thomas

Director
ronnie@thekeyteam.com

Naomi-Stevens

Naomi Stevens

Director
nstevens@guildmortgage.net

Teresa-Blasi

Teresa Blasi

Director
blasiT@hpw.com

Bonnie White 2

Bonnie White

Assoc Executive Director
919.550.0252
919.989.9797
bwhite@jcar.realtor