Our Mission

To be a vital part of members professional success.

Our Vision

JCAR will be the local voice of real estate and work in coordination with the National Association and NC Association of REALTORS® to be the collective force influencing and shaping the real estate industry; advocate for the right to own, use, and transfer real property; and recognized leader in promoting standards for efficient, effective, and ethical real estate business practices. JCAR will provide facilities, programs, and mediums for uniting industry professionals, offering high quality education and professional development, and exchange of information among its members and to the public and government for the purpose of preserving the free enterprise system and the right to own real property.

2019 Board of Directors

Cindy.Johnson-Brownheadshot

Cindy Johnson-Brown

President
cindy@yourhomebycindy.com

Jennifer-Franklin-Rowe

Jennifer Franklin-Rowe

President Elect
jennsre4u@gmail.com

Justin Roy

Justin Roy

Treasurer
jroyproperties@gmail.com

Christa-Samples

Christa Samples

Secretary
csamples@advantagecb.com

Kaye-Hatch

Kaye Hatch

Past President
kayehatch@gmail.com

Leah Cooke-2

Leah Cook

Director
lcooke@fmrealty.com

Tim Upchurch

Tim Upchurch

Director
tim@southernrg.com

Sheila Whitley

Sheila Whitley

Director
sheila@sheilawhitley.com

Clark Howard

Clark Howard

Director
clark@clarksellsthetriangle.com

Ronnie-Thomas

Ronnie Thomas

Director
ronnie@thekeyteam.com

Naomi-Stevens

Naomi Stevens

Director
nstevens@guildmortgage.net

Teresa-Blasi

Teresa Blasi

Director
blasiT@hpw.com

Bonnie White 2

Bonnie White

Assoc Executive Director
919.550.0252
919.989.9797
bwhite@jcar.realtor