Our Mission & Vision

BANNER_SQUARE

2024 Board of Directors

Headshot with fingers

Olita Boone

President
Email

Samantha DiGiovanni_300x300

Samantha DiGiovanni

President-Elect
swdigiovanni@yahoo.com

Clark Howard

Clark Howard

Treasurer
clark@clarksellsthetriangle.com

Tracy Riba_300x300

Tracy Riba

Secretary
tracy@tracyriba.com

Tim Upchurch-300x300

Tim Upchurch

Past President
tim@southernrg.com

Perry Harris-300x300

Perry Harris

Director
51perryharris@gmail.com

Lori Culb

Lori Culberson

Director
lculberson@fmrealty.com

C. Rhynders_300x300

Colleen Rhynders

Director
colleen.rhynders@exprealty.net

Robyn Williams 300x300

Robyn Williams

Director
nc.robyn@gmail.com

Dave Ferrell_300x300

Dave Ferrell

Director
dferrell@primelending.com

Rhonda Coe_300x300

Rhonda Coe

Director
rhonda@myhtr.com

Bonnie White300x300

Bonnie White

Chief Executive Officer
919.550.0252
bwhite@jcar.realtor

D. Smith_headshot_300x300

Diane Smith

Director of Membership
O: 919.550.0252/ C: 919.902.6888
membership@jcar.realtor

Sami Pickard_HeadShot_300x300

Sami Skipwith-Pickard

Administrative Assistant
O: 919.550.0252
admin@jcar.realtor

Headshot '23 300x300

Melissa Dooley

Marketing & Sales Coordinator
C: 984.285.5877  O: 919.550.0252
events@thedupreehouse.com