Our Mission

To be a vital part of members professional success.

Our Vision

JCAR will be the local voice of real estate and work in coordination with the National Association and NC Association of REALTORS® to be the collective force influencing and shaping the real estate industry; advocate for the right to own, use, and transfer real property; and recognized leader in promoting standards for efficient, effective, and ethical real estate business practices. JCAR will provide facilities, programs, and mediums for uniting industry professionals, offering high quality education and professional development, and exchange of information among its members and to the public and government for the purpose of preserving the free enterprise system and the right to own real property.

2021 Board of Directors

Jennifer-Franklin-Rowe

Jennifer Franklin-Rowe

President
jennsre4u@gmail.com

Justin Roy

Justin Roy

President Elect
jroyproperties@gmail.com

Tim Upchurch

Tim Upchurch

Treasurer
tim@southernrg.com

Kaye-Hatch

Kaye Hatch

Secretary
kayehatch@gmail.com

Cindy.Johnson-Brownheadshot

Cindy-Johnson Brown

Past President
cindy@yourhomebycindy.com

View More: http://jodilowephotography.pass.us/real-estate-joeymillardedwards-2017

Tracy Riba

Director
tracy@tracyriba.com

Headshot with fingers

Olita Boone

Director
oaboone@gmail.com

Sheila Whitley

Sheila Whitley

Director
sheila@sheilawhitley.com

Clark Howard

Clark Howard

Director
clark@clarksellsthetriangle.com

Ronnie-Thomas

Ronnie Thomas

Director
ronnie@thekeyteam.com

Naomi-Stevens

Naomi Stevens

Director
nstevens@guildmortgage.net

Teresa-Blasi

Teresa Blasi

Director
blasiT@hpw.com

Bonnie White 2

Bonnie White

Chief Executive Officer
919.550.0252
919.989.9797
bwhite@jcar.realtor

Philipp Schneider

Philipp Schneider

Operation Administrative Assistant
919.550.0252
jcar.pschneider@gmail.com