Our Mission

To be a vital part of members professional success.

Our Vision

JCAR will be the local voice of real estate and work in coordination with the National Association and NC Association of REALTORSĀ® to be the collective force influencing and shaping the real estate industry; advocate for the right to own, use, and transfer real property; and recognized leader in promoting standards for efficient, effective, and ethical real estate business practices. JCAR will provide facilities, programs, and mediums for uniting industry professionals, offering high quality education and professional development, and exchange of information among its members and to the public and government for the purpose of preserving the free enterprise system and the right to own real property.

2021 Board of Directors

Jennifer-Franklin-Rowe

Jennifer Franklin-Rowe

President
Email

Tim Upchurch-300x300

Tim Upchurch

President-Elect
tim@southernrg.com

View More: http://jodilowephotography.pass.us/real-estate-joeymillardedwards-2017

Tracy Riba

Treasurer
tracy@tracyriba.com

Headshot with fingers

Olita Boone

Secretary
oaboone@gmail.com

Cindy.Johnson-Brown-300x300

Cindy-Johnson Brown

Past President
cindy@yourhomebycindy.com

Perry Harris-300x300

Perry Harris

Director
51perryharris@gmail.com

Lori-300x300

Lori Culberson

Director
lculberson@cbadvantage.com

Sheila Whitley-300x300

Sheila Whitley

Director
sheila@sheilawhitley.com

Clark Howard

Clark Howard

Director
clark@clarksellsthetriangle.com

Emilie-300x300

Emilie Schmidt

Director
emiliesellsnc@gmail.com

Naomi-Stevens

Naomi Stevens

Director
nstevens@guildmortgage.net

Teresa-Blasi

Teresa Blasi

Director
blasiT@hpw.com

Bonnie White 2-Square

Bonnie White

Chief Executive Officer
919.550.0252
919.989.9797
bwhite@jcar.realtor

Hillary McCauley Head Shot-square

Hillary McCauley

Director of Membership
919.550.0252
membership.jcar@gmail.com